Today is Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2020

Department of

Cancer Biology - Price Laboratory

Current lab members

Patricia Ablordeppey, Undergraduate Student. Contact at

Anukana Bhattacharjee, Graduate Student. B.Sc. University of Calcutta, India. Contact at

Chris Kasbek, Postdoctoral Fellow.  PhD Ohio State University, USA. Contact at

Cherie Hsu, Postdoctoral Fellow.  PhD University of Tennessee, USA. Contact at

Anne Forestier, Postdoctoral Fellow. PhD University Joseph Fourier, France. Contact at

Xuyang Feng, Postdoctoral Fellow. PhD Sun Yat-sen University, China. Contact at

Recent Awards and Prizes to lab members

Stacey Cranert: Cardell Fellowship, Poster award Midwest DNA Repair Symposium.

Jason Stewart: NIH F32 Postdoctoral Fellowship, NIH K99 Pathway to Independence Award, Best short talk award Midwest DNA Repair Symposium

Chris Kasbek: NIH F32 Award

Patricia Ablordeppey: NIH Diversity Supplement