Today is Sunday, Sep. 20, 2020

MCAT Review Course

Bearcat MCAT

   Winter 2020 Course Schedule

Date

Room

Time

MCAT Section

Saturday, January 18, 2020

MSB -G870

10AM – 4:30PM

Pre-test

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Psych/Soc

Thursday, January 23, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Psych/Soc

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Psych/Soc

Thursday, January 30, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Strategy #1

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Strategy #2

Thursday, February 6, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

CARS

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

MSB E-351

 6-9 PM

CARS

Thursday, February 13, 2020

MSB E-351

 6-9 PM

CARS

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Physics

Thursday, February 20, 2020 

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Physics

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Organic Chemistry

Thursday, February 27, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Organic Chemistry

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Remotely

6-9 PM

Practice Test

Thursday, March 5, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Biology

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Biology

Thursday, March 12, 2020

MSB E-351

6-9 PM

Biology

      Tuesday, March 24, 2020

                MSB E-351           6-9 PM           Biochemistry

      Thursday, March 26, 2020

                MSB E-351           6-9 PM           Biochemistry

       Tuesday, March 31, 2020

                MSB E-351           6-9 PM           Biochemistry

        Thursday, April 2, 2020

                MSB E-351           6-9 PM             Chemistry

        Tuesday, April 7, 2020               

                MSB E-351           6-9 PM             Chemistry

Saturday, April 11, 2020

TBD

10AM-4:30PM

Post-test


















Students in the study huts.

Registration for the MCAT Review Course is available under the Course Registration Tab.

If you have any questions about the MCAT Review Course, please contact us at hs2md@uc.edu.